Latest Products http://www.siddhnathbrass.co.in Latest Products 16-07-04 en-us http://www.siddhnathbrass.co.in Brass Nuts http://www.siddhnathbrass.co.in/brass-nuts.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of premium Brass Nuts. Our Brass Hex Nuts are manufactured using supreme quality brass to ensure that our customers remain satisfied with the brass nuts that are delivered by us. In recent years, we have fast improved ourselves to become one of the most successful Brass Wing Nuts Manufacturers in India Brass Precision Turned Parts http://www.siddhnathbrass.co.in/brass-precision-turned-parts.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you require fine quality Brass Precision Turned Parts, then you are at the right spot. We are tagged as one of the finest Precision Turned Part Manufacturers and Brass Turned Components Suppliers. We offer quality brass turned parts, which are manufactured under strictly controlled conditions to deliver the best in the market. Brass Screws http://www.siddhnathbrass.co.in/brass-screws.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Screws, manufactured at our well-equipped company. are high performing. We supply different types of Socket Head Screws, which are manufactured using quality brass. Brass Inserts http://www.siddhnathbrass.co.in/brass-inserts.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality Brass Inserts that are hugely in demand in the market. Since our establishment, we have fast grown to become one of the most famous Brass Screw Inserts Manufacturers and Threaded Brass Insert Suppliers in Jamnagar, Gujrat. We manufacture our brass hexagonal inserts as per the requirements of our honorable customers. Brass Washers http://www.siddhnathbrass.co.in/brass-washers.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present our customers a broad array of optimum quality Brass Washers. Our Solid Brass Washers are made from superior quality brass sheets. We export washers to different countries and in the recent years have developed to become one of the leading Brass Lock Washer Manufacturers. Brass Line Taps http://www.siddhnathbrass.co.in/brass-line-taps.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a comprehensive range of Brass Line Tap that is made of advance quality raw materials and are highly reliable. Our forte is our team of devoted professionals, who use cutting edge technology to produce high standard Tinned Brass Line Taps. This has made us one of the leading brass copper line taps suppliers in India. Brass Turned Parts http://www.siddhnathbrass.co.in/brass-turned-parts.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are experts in the manufacturing of diverse range of Brass Turned Part that is made under the strict vigilance of agile engineers. We also design and develop top quality Brass Turned Pressed Parts exactly as per client’s specifications and requirements. Brass Cable Glands http://www.siddhnathbrass.co.in/brass-cable-glands.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a sophisticated monitoring system that helps us to deliver a wide range Brass Cable Gland. Our Flame Proof Brass Cable Glands set new trends and parameters and hence we have with ease outclassed our competitors in the manufacturing of superior quality and durable CW brass cable glands. Brass Battery Terminals http://www.siddhnathbrass.co.in/brass-battery-terminals.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are in quest of best quality Brass Battery Terminal then you are at the right destination. We excel considerably in the manufacturing of diversified range of brass forged battery terminals that offers great purchasing power. Brass HRC Fuse Contacts http://www.siddhnathbrass.co.in/brass-hrc-fuse-contacts.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We also offer reliable range of Brass HRC Fuse Contact that is of superb quality. 100 % checking is carried out of all critical parameters that ensure that our varied range of Brass MEM Fuse Contact is best in the industry. We have a state of the art infrastructure and untiring group of professionals who take care of the high standards of products. Plotter Cutting Machine Accessories http://www.siddhnathbrass.co.in/plotter-cutting-machine-accessories.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter of Plotter Cutting Machine Accessories. The company offers a wide range of Plotter Cutting Machine Accessories like blades, rollers, grit and holders among others. The Plotter Cutting Machines are used for cutting various papers such as vinyl, velvet and sticker papers among others. Brass Sheet Cutting Components http://www.siddhnathbrass.co.in/brass-sheet-cutting-components.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat, India, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brass Sheet Cutting Components all over the nation and abroad. The Cutting Components, offered by us, are fabricated using top quality brass and cutting-edge technology. Electrical MCB Screw Terminal http://www.siddhnathbrass.co.in/electrical-mcb-screw-terminal.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Simple mounting, dimensional accuracy and long service life are the chief features of our Electrical MCB Screw Terminal. We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Electrical MCB Screw Terminal from Gujarat, India.